

LINCOLN LUTHERAN 2022-23 WINTER ACTIVITIES

THANK YOU ANCHOR PARTNERS













THANK YOU FOUNDING PARTNERS



THANK YOU PROGRAM PARTNERS



- SPORTSMANSHIP IS PRIDE IN YOUR SCHOOL, YOUR COMMUNITY, YOUR TEAM AND YOURSELF. WE WANT THIS EXPERIENCE TO BE ONE THAT PROMOTES CHARACTER AND SPORTSMANSHIP!
- REMEMBER TO CHEER LOUDLY AND POSITIVELY FOR EACH TEAM. NOTHING NEGATIVE TOWARD ANYONE-PLAYERS, COACHES, FANS OR OFFICIALS. HAVE FUN AND ENJOY THE GAME!
- ANY SPECTATOR BEHAVING IN A NEGATIVE MANNER MAY BE ASKED TO LEAVE THE PREMISES. ALL SPECTATORS SHOULD REMAIN IN THE BLEACHERS UNLESS VISITING THE CONCESSION STAND OR RESTROOMS. PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW CHILDREN TO ROAM THE FACILITY UNSUPERVISED.



MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL 2022-2023

A Team

#	NAME	GR
2	Mckenzie Sidlo	8
4	Mackenzie Weseman	8
10	Karsyn Christensen	8
20	Regan Schoettlin	8
21	Avery Loewe	8
22	Claire Holle	7
23	Kaelyn Schmidt	8
24	Atley Janecek	7
30	Tessa Wilson	8
34	Grace Hille	7

B Team

#	NAME	GR
1	Meredith Masters	7
5	Elliora Holle	7
10	Karsyn Christensen	8
11	Karstyn Dolezal	7
15	Kiley Lorensen	7
21	Avery Loewe	8
22	Claire Holle	7
23	Kaelyn Schmidt	8

Coaches: Paige Ravenscroft, Sam Loewe & Ryan Dolezal

RAYMOND CENTRAL JUNIOR HIGH GIRLS BASKETBALL 2023

NAME	NO.
Julia Schultz	0
Cortni Lovell	1
Aaliyah Harris	2
Morgan Kliment	4
Tess Roubal	11
Chloe Thomas	12
Kendra TenEyck	13
Alexa Otto	14
Macy Serrano	15
Tessa Burton	21
Maja Matulka	24
Julia Wolfe	25
Kenzie TenEyck	30
Willa Van Boening	31
Marissa Tvrdy	32
Peyton Niemeyer	33
Izabella Lubischer	34
Londyn Ayres	43
Lydia Donahue	44
Haylee Wiig	51
Emersyn Kalin	54



Coaches: Mike Henderson, John Kliment, Laura Tvrdy



A Team

_

#	NAME	GR
1	Kyler Dice	8
2	Kruz Fiddler	8
3	Charlie Caldwell	8
5	Owen Meyer	8
12	Michael Lockee III	8
23	Jeremy Simmons	8
24	Bowen L'Heureux	8
25	Dawson Guerber	8
34	Harper Klem	8

Syracuse Rocket MS Boys Basketball

Name	Number
Brody Hitzemann	0
Logan Jazbec	0
Carson Holz	1
Lucas Campbell	2
Tristan Sisco	3
Will Simon	4
Evan Meyer	5
Cale Stephenson	10
Keegan Damme	11
Jake Janssen	12
Mason Lintz	13
Tripp Hestermann	14
Carter Kreifels	15
Deitric Pfeiffer	20
Brayden Campbell	21
Charlie Wilhelm	22
Philip Armknecht	23
Nate Wemhoff	24
Max Cary	25
Spencer Noerrlinger	30
Gage Hobbs	31
Lawson Stark	32
Andy Lovelace	34
Gideon Stark	35
Gavin Wardyn	40
Micah Roberts	42
Brogan LaFollette	43
Ryan Kirchhoff	44
Seth Paulsen	45
Alex Schwartman	50
Josh Stinson	53
Braxton Kelch	54
Luke Royal	55

Coaches: Phil Janssen & Gregg Wiebusch

Managers: Gage Seelhoff, Wade Paulsen, & Tyson Wiebusch