September 10th, 2020 -- EHS Daily Announcements

Congratulations to the newly elected Student Council Officers for the 2020-2021 School Year!

Class of 2021:

President Laney Konz

Vice President Ashley Shannon

Secretary Josie Green

Treasurer Karlee Treadway

Elected Representatives Jillian Harris, Madison Nisius, Jayden Richards

Class of 2022:

President Reghan Smith

Vice President Katie Ballantyne

Secretary Maura Brown

Treasurer Brody Smith

Elected Representative Emily Cebulskie

Class of 2023:

President James Schenck

Vice President Tina Ni

Secretary Hailey Allen

Treasurer Ashlynn Williams

Elected Representatives Joseph de Souza, Jenna Marotti, Mallory Witsken

Class of 2024:

President Breanna Hacker

Vice President Lily Wolf

Secretary Haylee Robison

Elected Representatives Maggie Henderson, Rayne White