## District Health and Wellness Committee Members 2017-2018

Name	Position or Role on Committee	School or Organization
Amanda Roberson	Counselor	Barton Junior High
Carolyn Beasley	El Dorado Youth Pride	SHARE Foundation
Billy Blackburn	Physical Education Teacher	Hugh Goodwin Elem
Pam Blake	Community Member	FACT Inc.
Miesha Boone	Mental Health Case manager	South Ark. Regional Hlt. Ctr
Lauren Brown	CEA-FCS (Family Consumer Science)	U of A Cooperative Extension Service
David Campbell	parent	El Dorado High School
Abby Cate	Licensed Mental Health Provider	DaySpring Behavioral Hlt. Services
Danielle Clark	children's health fitness director	Health Works Fitness Center
Amy Crawford	parent	U of A Cooperative Extension Service
Deb Crawford	El Dorado Youth Pride	SHARE Foundation
Thomas Crawford	student	El Dorado High School
Nanette Darden	counselor	Hugh Goodwin Elem
Delia Davis	counselor	Barton Junior High
Mariah Fairley	Wrap Around Service Director	South Ark. Regional Hlt. Ctr
Jesse Fox	El Dorado Youth Pride	SHARE Foundation
Ellen Garrett	Community Health Specialist	South Central Educational Cooperative
Grace George	Food Service Director	El Dorado School District
Gianna Grant	Nurse practioner	Dr. Jerry Grant's office
Kathy Hayes	Community Member	FACT Inc.
Jenny Readhimer	Counselor	Retta Brown Elem.
Shawn Lamkin	Special Education Director	El Dorado School District
David Lee	Director	El Dorado Boys and Girls Club
Kesha Lee	Mental Health Case manager	South Ark. Regional Hlt. Ctr
Tammy McCall	Director	Union county Health Department
Rhonda McDonald	Community Health Nurse	South Central Educational Cooperative
Joni McGaha	HHI Southwest Regional Manager	Arkansas Department of Health
Amber Miller	counselor	Washington Middle School
Eddie Miller	Mental Health Case manager	South Ark. Regional Hlt. Ctr
Christa Lyons	Counselor	Yocum Elementary School
Jesica Edwards	Assistant Principal	Hugh Goodwin / Northwest Elem.
Diane Orton	Licensed Professional Counselor	Murmil Education Center
Stephanie Owens	El Dorado Youth Pride	SHARE Foundation
Megan Rainwater	counselor	Washington Middle School
Janet Scarlett	nurse	El Dorado School District
Renee Skinner	school board member	El Dorado School District
Geni Smith	Assistant Principal	El Dorado High School
Cherrie Sweeney	community	U of A Cooperative Extension Service
Sherry Toney	community member	FACT Inc.
Susan Turbeville	school board member	El Dorado School District
Jay Vines	District Services / Parent Involvemnet	El Dorado School District
Jill Weinischke	Director	TOUCH Coalition
Amy Williams	Counselor	El Dorado High School
Megan Wilson	Counselor	Northwest Elementary School