

CAPE ELIZABETH SCHOOLS

The following staff members are recognized for their years of service to the students and educational community of Cape Elizabeth through the 2009-2010 school year.

35 Years	
Andrea Cayer	HS Teacher
30 Years	
Charlotte Hanna	MS Teacher
25 Years	
Barbara Cummings	HS Nurse's Office
Joe Doane	MS Teacher
Jeanne Harmon	HS Main Office
Richard Munson	Transportation
Deborah Jordan Pearson	PC Teacher
Ingrid Stressenger	PC Teacher
Rebecca Swift	PC Teacher
Resecca Swiit	1 C 1 cuchei
20 Years	
Joyce Bell	HS Librarian
Elizabeth Nilsen	HS Teacher
15 Years	
Debra Butterworth	PC Teacher
Charlie Carroll	MS Teacher
Sara Carroll	PC Teacher
Donald Darling	Facilities/Custodian
Tom Eismeier	PC Principal
Sonia Medina	HS Teacher
Ben Raymond	HS Teacher
Richard Rothlisberger	HS Teacher
Debra Sampson	PC Teacher

10 Years	
Joanne Bearor	MS Teacher
Elizabeth Campbell	MS Ed Tech
Allison Caruso	MS Teacher
Joseph Conroy	HS Teacher
Lisa Leonard	MS Teacher
Robert MacVane	Facilities/Maint.
Marlene Potter	PC Ed Tech
Susan Ray	HS Athletic Office
Kim Sturgeon	MS Counselor
Fran Vita-Taylor	PC Teacher
Jennifer Williams	MS Ed Tech
Leslie Young	Cmty Services

5 Years	
Tara Bucci	PC Teacher
Steven Connolly	MS Principal
Allison Gwyther	HS Teacher
Marianne Harrington	PC Teacher
Russell Kline	Facilities/Custodian
Marguerite Lawler-Rohner	MS Teacher
Kathy Maxwell	Cmty Services
Nathan Maxwell	Transportation
Lisa Melanson	HS Teacher
Rob Thompson	HS Teacher
Matthew Young	Technology