

## **Armorel School District**

## **Board of Education**

President – Mr. Scott Jowers (Zone 5 Term Renewal 2028)

Vice President – Mr. Jeff Hollingsead (Zone 4 Term Renewal 2024)

Member – Mrs. Tammy Winstead (Zone 2 Term Renewal 2026)

Secretary- Mr. Jeff Hopper (Zone 3 Term Renewal 2027)

Member/ASBA Voting Delegate – Mr. Eldon Carter (Zone 1 Term Renewal 2025)

## **Upcoming Scheduled Meetings of the Board of Education**

## 2023-2024

The Armorel School District Board of Education meets in the scheduled session on the second Tuesday of each month in the Administration Building. Board meetings will begin promptly at 5:30pm, unless specified otherwise, and the public is welcome to attend. Unscheduled special meetings may be called throughout the year at the district's discretion.

JULY	AUGUST	SEPTEMBER	OCTOBER
July 11	August 8	September 12	October 10
NOVEMBER	<u>DECEMBER</u>	JANUARY	FEBRUARY
November 14	December 12	January 9	February 13
MARCH	APRIL	MAY	JUNE
March 12	April 9	May 14	June 11