## SAMPLE BALLOT

## OFFICIAL SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION BALLOT NEWELL SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 09-2, SOUTH DAKOTA APRIL 11, 2023

To vote use a cross (X) or a check mark (\_\_\_) in the square in front of the name. DO NOT cast more votes than are allowed in each race.

For School Board Member 3 year term, you may vote for up to 2 or leave it blank

- □ DEAN JOHNSON
- □ TODD YOUNGBERG
- □ DUSTIN BRAUN