2019-2020 SAFETY & HEALTH COMMITTEE



Paul Smith Superintendent of Schools

<u>Don Harwood</u> <u>Facilities Director</u>

<u>Linda Miner</u> <u>Administrative Secretary</u>

Karen Asetta Business Manager

Andrew Gonzalez Principal, Memorial School

Meaghan Kitchin Memorial School Nurse

Neal Kirk Center School Custodian

Chris Sullivan Principal, Center School

<u>Jillian Crouch</u> <u>Center School Nurse</u>

<u>Kate Cote</u> <u>Center School Teacher</u>

<u>Jeremy Moore</u> <u>Center School Teacher</u>

<u>Eric Kissinger</u> <u>Asst. Principal, Middle School</u>

Nicholas Cordone Jr Middle School Nurse

Matt Warner Asst. Principal, High School

<u>David Luke</u> <u>Security Monitor, High School</u>

Beth Kelpen High School Nurse

<u>Joe Ochterski</u> <u>High School Teacher</u>

psmith@easthamptonct.org

DonHarwood@easthamptonct.org

Iminer@easthamptonct.org

kasetta@easthamptonct.org

agonzalez@easthamptonct.org

mkitchin@easthamptonct.org

nkirk@easthamptonct.org

csullivan@easthamptonct.org

Jcrouch@easthamptonct.org

KaCote@easthamptonct.org

imoore@easthamptonct.org

ekissinger@easthamptonct.org

ncordone@easthamptonct.org

mwarner@easthamptonct.org

dluke@easthamptonct.org

bkelpen@easthamptonct.org

jochterski@easthamptonct.org





