

Superintendent Screening Committee

Group Rep Central Office Jennifer Gaudet Michelle Resendes **Principals** Mike Barth **Teachers** High School Mike Waldron Fowler Denise Hatch Green Meadow (No Volunteers) **Support Staff** (No Volunteers) Chris DaSilva **Public Officials SEPAC** John Skogstrom ELL (No Volunteers) **Senior Citizens** Ellen Duggan **Parents** High School **Matt Briggs** Fowler Jen Kraynak Green Meadow James Marcotte Out of District John Skogstrom **Emily Tummino** Students **Grace Charron School Committee** Mary Brannelly

Lydia Clancy, Chair