## Board Member Training List PERA becomes mandatory after 2016-2017

Board Member	<b>O</b> pen <b>M</b> eetings <b>A</b> ct training	Professional Development Leadership Training	Performance Evaluation Reform Act training
Chris Gordon	attny general	IASB	IASB
2023-2025	3/6/2012	11/22/13	11/22/13
Holly Kotner	IASB	IASB	IASB
2021-2025	5/23/2021	5/31/2021	5/31/2021
Jennifer "jenny" Mann	IASB	due 5/3/22	
2021-2025	7/1/2021	12/17/2021	12/17/21
Josh Beard	IASB	IASB	IASB
2023-2027	7/20/2022	7/20/2022	7/20/2022
Jerry Bishoff	IASB	IASB	IASB
2023-2027	5/17/2023	5/17/2023	5/17/2023
Bill Marr	OAG	IASB	IASB
2023-2027	7/15/2019	11/22/2019	11/22/19
Stephanie Neuman 2023-2027	IASB 2/28/2020	IASB 3/12/2020	IASB 3/12/2020

2023 elected to a 2yr term