Goodman-Armstrong Creek School District SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 High School Library 5:30 P.M.

A. Convene Meeting

- 1. Meeting called to order by Board President, David Ziolkowski at 5:30pm. David Ziolkowski, Timothy Barribeau, Dave Rock, Debbie Thompson, and Allison Space in attendance. Laura Klescewski not present.
- B. Approval of:
 - 1. Agenda Motion by Debbie Thompson, seconded by Timothy Barribeau to approve the agenda. Motion carried 4-0.
- C. Information, Discussion and/or Possible Approvals
 - 1. Board Reorganization Election of Officers:

President: Debbie Thompson nominated Laura Klescewski

Timothy Barribeau nominated Dave Ziolkowski – who passed

Motion of unanimous vote for Laura Klescewski as board President by Debbie Thompson, seconded by Dave Ziolkowski. Motion carried 4-0

Vice President: Debbie Thompson nominated David Ziolkowski

Dave Rock nominated Timothy Barribeau

Call for votes for Timothy Barribeau 2

Call for votes for David Ziolkowski 2

On hold until other positions posted

Treasurer: Timothy Barribeau nominated Dave Rock

Motion of unanimous vote for Dave Rock as board Treasurer by Timothy Barribeau, seconded by Debbie Thompson. Motion carried 4-0.

Secretary: Debbie Thompson nominated Timothy Barribeau

Motion of unanimous vote for Timothy Barribeau as board Secretary by Debbie Thompson, seconded by Dave Rock. Motion carried 4-0

Member at Large: Timothy Barribeau nominated Debbie Thompson

Motion of unanimous vote for Debbie Thompson as board Member at Large by Timothy Barribeau, seconded by Dave Rock. Motion carried 4-0

Vice President: Timothy Barribeau nominated Dave Ziolkowski

Motion of unanimous vote for Dave Ziolkowski as board Vice President by Timothy Barribeau, seconded by Dave Rock. Motion carried 4-0

- 2. Board Reorganization Board Committees Tabled by Debbie Thompson
- 3. CESA 8 Annual Convention Representative Debbie Thompson was nominated to be the CESA 8 Representative. Motion to approve Debbie Thompson as CESA 8 Representative by Timothy Barribeau, seconded by Dave Rock. Motion carried 4-0
- D. Adjournment Motion by Debbie Thompson, seconded by Dave Rock to adjourn meeting at
 5:47pm. Motion carried 4-0

Submitted by Timothy Barribeau,		
Board Clerk		