

Dignity Act Coordinators



Brushton-Moira Central School District:

Elementary Principal: Dean Yando High School Principal: Todd LaPage

Chateauguay Central School District:

Superintendent of Schools: Loretta Fowler

Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES:

Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES Compliance Officer: Cheryl Felt, Deputy Superintendent

Adirondack Educational Center Principal: Rick Swanston

North Franklin Educational Center Interim Principal: Ernie Witkowski

Northern Borders Academy (P-TECH) Principal: Julie Austin-Kormanyos

Lake Placid Central School:

Lake Placid Elementary School: DeAnna Brown Lake Placid High School: Connie Hammaker

Long Lake Central School District:

Superintendent of Schools: Noelle Short

School Nurse: Angie Gaudet

Malone Central School District:

Davis Elementary: Michelle Bailey Flanders Elementary: Joe Coakley St. Joe's Elementary: Lisa Dupree Malone Middle School: Dustin Relation Franklin Academy: Wade Bush

St. Regis Falls Central Falls Central School District:

Building Principal: Lorraine Childs Guidance Counselor: Heather Gonia

Salmon River Central School District:

Elementary School: Ben Barkley, Elem. Principal Saint Regis Mohawk School: Kevin Walbridge,

Elementary Principal

Middle School: Tammy Russell, Middle School Principal High School: Monica Baron, High School Principal

Saranac Lake Central School District:

Superintendent of Schools: Diane Fox
Title IX Officer: Nicholas Pepe
Petorva Elementary: Bryan Munn
Bloomingdale Elementary: Trish Kenyon
Middle School: Bruce Van Weelden
Dean of Students: Eric Bennett

High School: Josh Dann

Dean of Students: Mark Farmer

Tupper Lake Central School District:

High School: Principal: Russell Bartlett LP Quinn Elementary: Michele Pinard