Title I, Part A - Committee Members by School

Perritt Primary School	Debbie Stephens- Principal Kimberly Ellison - Instructional Facilitator Zannielle Talley - Counselor Shawna Childs - Teacher Amy Howell - Teacher Amanda Harris - Teacher Hannah Seaton - Parent
Peake Elementary School	Mary Snowden - Principal Leah Clark - Instructional Facilitator Jodie Daniell - Dyslexia Interventionist Alison Carter - Teacher Courtney Taylor - Teacher Kenneth Helms - Teacher Christa Neal - Parent
Goza Middle School	Cheryl Merk - Principal Tisha Hunter - Assistant Principal Della Miller - Instructional Facilitator Dana Tuggle - Counselor Jequetta Berry - Teacher Kaki Forthman - Teacher Christy Smith - Teacher Ashley Lavine - Parent
Arkadelphia High School	Callie Hunley - Principal Trent Smith - Assistant Principal Bud McMillion - Instructional Facilitator Shalonda McCoy - Counselor Linda Archer - Teacher Julie Bradshaw - Teacher Adrienne Doles - Teacher Tiffany Edwards - Teacher Grant Reimers - Teacher Ashley Wesley - Teacher Jill Hardin - Parent Emilee Young = Student
APSD District Level	Jeremy Bell - Director of Federal Programs Dr. Jeanette Turner - Director of Curriculum and Instruction Krystal McLane - Business Manager Debbie Stephens- Perritt Principal Mary Snowden - Peake Principal Cheryl Merk - Goza Principal Callie Hunley - AHS Principal Catherine Plyler - Perritt Parent Angela Douglass - Peake Parent Ashley Hunter - Goza Parent Kyla Batson - AHS Parent