Fremont Community Schools

Indiana Performance Qualified School District

Dr. William Stitt, Ed.D. Superintendent/CFO Shelby Miller Corporation Treasurer Stacey Harris Corporation Accounts Payable Caleb Frederick Corporation Technology Director Jacqui Mundy Corporation Secretary

Board of School Trustees

Andrew Lies Zachary Burnau Brandi Berkhalter Benjamin Roederer James Burgoon Abby Probst

Fremont Community Schools Board of Trustees 2023 REGULAR Meetings Schedule

Please note: All REGULAR meetings will be scheduled at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

> January 9 January 16 February 13 March 20 April 17 May 15 June 19 July 17 August 7 August 21 September 18 October 16 November 13 December 18