EAST IRONDEQUOIT CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

2021-22 A

The East Irondequoit Central School District is proud to introduce the top 20 graduating seniors from Eastridge High School.







Eric Collins





Victoria Dannenfeldt Yodit Ghebrezgabiher



Julianny Guzman





Valedictorian Rami Yasin



Salutatorian Nicole Hetzer







Tiana Kinlock



Lynn Kruppenbacher



Megan Noble



Corinne O'Brien



Anthony Posella



Diana Rivera



Kylah Session



Eduard Velazquez Gonzalez Sabrina Wilson Cisnero



Megan Wilson



Eriel Young



Samantha Morse (not pictured)

LANCER PRIDE

This year Eastridge students received more than \$500,000 in possible scholarships which were presented by businesses, community groups, alumni and other organizations. Congratulations to the 2022 Eastridge Award winners. The district appreciates all the groups and individuals who continue to support our students.



The Class of 1963 Friendship Award Trevari Hamer, Tiana Kinlock, & Eriel Young



The Dr. Odell Scholarship Tiana Kinlock & Eriel Young



AVID & M/E Engineering Scholarship Alexa Ange



Irondequoit Rotary - Dr. Joseph Arieno "Service Above Self" Award Eriel Young



E.R.A.S.E. College Scholarship
Maxwell Johnson



American Legion Post 134 Scholarship Tiana Kinlock



Imagine Peace Scholarship Kylah Session



Chief Miguel A. Santiago Memorial Scholarship Award Zachary Stewart







The Edward Paxon Scholarship Yodit Ghebrezgabiher and Megan Noble



Urban Suburban Scholarship Eriel Young & Rae Diamond









Dakota Dwyer, Yodit Ghebrezgabiher, Luke Pearce, Kayla Pham, Katina Pitts, Diana M. Rivera (not pictured),

Derek Rodriguez, Shirley Soto Huertas, Connor Welch, and Jennifer Zheng



Eastridge High School Class of 1962 Trailblazer Scholarship Dakota Dwyer, Skye Gaudio, Maxwell Johnson, Tiana Kinlock, and Eriel Young



The Association of East **Irondequoit Administrators Scholarship** Faith Bauer



J. Russell Thomas **Memorial Award** Aaron Bostick







LANCER PRIDE



Susan Allen Scholarship Nicole Hetzer



East Irondequoit Middle School PTSA Scholarship Fendi Curry



Irondequoit Lions Club - Dr. Robert Santo Memorial Scholarship Megan Noble



Helendale Road School Scholarship Corrine O'Brien



Laurelton-Pardee PTA Teacher ScholarshipFaith Bauer



Eastridge High School PTSA Award Megan Wilson



Eastridge Teachers' Assn. ScholarshipMegan Noble and Skye Gaudio



EI Teachers' Association Scholarship Yodit Ghebrezgabiher, Megan Wilson, Eriel Young, and Grace Ingutti (not pictured)



Joe Genier Memorial Scholarship Jacob Jaffarian

AWARDS EDITION









Helen (Adams) Donnelly Scholarship Lynn Kruppenbacher, Tiana Kinlock, and Megan Noble

The Charles Stoffel Engineering Scholarship
Eric Collins



AVID Showcase Scholarship
Dakota Dwyer, Maxwell Johnson and
Yodit Ghebrezgabiher



NYS Field Band Scholarship Jonathan Tarbell



Eastridge Parents for Music Scholarships Fendi Curry, Brendan Howe, Selena Ortiz, Megan Wilson, and Taylor Ostrowski (not pictured)

Junior Class College Scholarships =

R.I.T. Computing Medal and Scholarship Program Khidir Ahmed & Graylynn Passineau

R.I.T. Creativity and Innovation Award Luis Hernandez

St. Bonaventure University Scholarship Na'Dia Carter and Joshua Dentinger

Keuka College - George H. Ball Community Achievement Award Abigail Barnard

Clarkson AwardsDavid Dyakiv (Leadership)
Mallory Montana (Achievement)

Rensselaer Medal Program Nicolas Platania

Wells College 21st Century Leasdership Award Jamyia Mitchell & Sienna Dombroski

U of R - Xerox Award For Innovation & Information Tech. Bailey Wilson

U of R - Frederick Douglass & Susan B. Anthony Award Imani Kinlock

U of R - George Eastman Young Leaders Award Emily Ihnatiuk

U of R - Bausch & Lomb Honorary Science Award Ahmed Musa





LANCER PRIDE

Eastridge Senior Athletes received awards and \$2400 in scholarships for their hard work on and off the field.



Mark Siconolfi Sportsmanship Award Katie Hanss & Matthew Foster



Hurley Award Nicole Hetzer



Erna Frank Scholarship Nijeylie Torres & A'mir Proctor



Mary Fitch ScholarshipZack Bareham & Julianny Guzman



Frank Colotti Jr. Scholarship Award Devon Alderman & Victoria Dannenfeldt



Chuck Tisa Award Evan Brown

AWYARDS EDITION





The Coach Linda Adams
Field Hockey Legacy Award
1st Place: Emilie Kennell, 2nd Place: Grace
Foster, 3rd Place Selamawit Molla



Al Masino Award Caquan Wester



Fritz Zagorski Award Matthew Foster



Scholar AthletesEric Collins & Nicole Hetzer



Senior Athletes of the Year Caquan Wester & Faith Bauer







EAST IRONDEQUOIT CSD 600 PARDEE ROAD ROCHESTER, NY 14609 WWW.EASTIRON.ORG

Board of Education:

Kimberly Lasher, President Carol Watt, Vice President Stacey Beaumont Jessica Krupa Dan McInerney Jeffrey Petrie Jill Ricci Patricia Storm Doreen Swan

Superintendent of Schools:

Mary E. Grow

Non-Profit Org. U.S. Postage PAID Permit No. 1026 Rochester, N.Y.



LANCER PRIDE - AWARDS EDITION

CONGRATULATIONS, EASTRIDGE CLASS OF 2022!





The Class of 2022 graduated on Friday, June 24th at Eastridge High School in the Eastridge Lancer Stadium. Family and friends filled the stadium to cheer on the



graduates as they celebrated this momentous milestone in their lives. Graduation pictures are available to download at the following link: https://eastirondequoit.smugmug.com/Eastridge/2021-2022/Graduation/or scan the QR Code.



