## South School Building Committee

Thomas J. Recupero, Chair Joseph Buckley, Vice Chair Eileen Sprague, Secretary Dr. Joseph Baeta, Superintendent of Schools Tom Calter, Town Manager Stephen Cavey, Stoughton Select Board Dianne Dolan, Stoughton Finance Committee Jake Dore, South Elementary School Principal Sandra Groppi, Community Member Joyce Husseini, SPS Maintenance Supervisor Melissa Lynch, South School Parent Kathleen Monahan, Wilkins Elementary School Principal Heidi Perkins, Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations Katherine Weiss, School Committee Chair