AGENDA RYAN BOARD OF EDUCATION REGULAR BOARD MEETING RYAN SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING OKLAHOMA STATE HIGHWAY 32-EAST 1/2 MILE EAST OF U.S. HIGHWAY 81 SOUTH SIDE OF ROAD JEFFERSON COUNTY RYAN, OKLAHOMA 73565 THURSDAY, APRIL 7, 2022 7:00 P.M.

NOTE: THE RYAN BOARD OF EDUCATION MAY DISCUSS, VOTE TO APPROVE, VOTE TO DISAPPROVE, VOTE TO TABLE, OR NOT TO VOTE ON ANY ITEM OF THIS AGENDA.

- 1. Call to order.
- 2. Roll call of Board Members.
- 3. CONSENT AGENDA: ALL OF THE FOLLOWING ITEMS, WHICH CONCERN REPORTS AND ITEMS OF A ROUTINE NATURE NORMALLY APPROVED, WILL BE APPROVED BY ONE VOTE, UNLESS ANY BOARD MEMBER DESIRES TO HAVE A SEPARATE VOTE ON ANY OR ALL OF THESE ITEMS THE CONSENT AGENDA CONSISTS OF THE DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION, AND APPROVAL OF THE FOLLOWING ITEMS:
 - (A) Approve minutes of the March 8, 2022 regular board meeting.
 - (B) Transfer of all funds from Child Nutrition activity fund to General Fund.
 - (C) Transfers within activity account.
- 4. Vote to approve or disapprove Resolution for Schools and Libraries Universal Services (E-Rate) for 2022-2023. This resolution authorizes filing of the Form 471 applications for funding year 2022-2023 and the payment of the applicant's share upon approval of funding and receipt of services.
- 5. Vote to declare bus #6 as surplus.
- 6. Vote to enter into agreement with Jefferson County Treasurer.
- 7. Superintendent's report.
- 8. Vote to approve claims for month.
- 9. Proposed executive session to discuss re-employment of the following non-certified and certified personnel. (250.S.Section (B) (1-7).
- 10. Vote to convene into executive session.
- 11. Vote to return to open session.
- 12. Consider and vote to rehire the following non-certified personnel:

Tonya Bryant	Ciara Cathey	Crystal Duke	Kelsie Gibson			
Sheree Hanson	Leslie Hykel	Catelyn Lewis	Tina Morrison			
Jimmy Robles	Casandra Rodriguez	Gerald Tallon	Casey Taylor			
Shelley Villarreal	Margaret Wilkerson					
Consider and vote to rehire the following certified personnel:						

13. Consider and vote to rehire the following certified personnel:

	Steve Brumley	Lorry Curtis	Dustina Chapman	Timmie Dewbre
	Tracey Dyer	Carol Lewis	Alana Miranda	Seth Miranda
	Stanley Mueggenborg	Kim Rhoades	Tony Roberts	Zak Roberts
	Rebel Robles	Sandra Self	Mandy Tomberlin	Heidi Townsend
	Angie Underwood	Raquel Welchel	Lane Weldon	
14		IZ		

- 14. Signing of Loyalty Oath by Kurstin Hill for seat #2.
- 15. Motion to reorganize board:

President Vice President

Clerk

16. New business.

17. Vote to adjourn.

THIS AGENDA WAS POSTED ON WEDNESDAY, APRIL 6, 2022 AT 11:00A.M.

TINA MORRISON, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT