

Tift County Schools

506 West 12th Street · P.O. Box 389 *Tifton, Georgia 31793-0389* Telephone 229-387-2400 · Fax 229-386-1020 Board of Education Members: Jonathan Jones, Chairman Marilyn Burks, Vice Chair Rusty Harrelson Jamie Hill Pat McKinnon John Waddell Sam Wright

Tift County Schools will have a called meeting to discuss
Board Protocols on
Tuesday, February 15th,
at 6:00 p.m. at the
Administrative Offices
located at 506 W 12th Street,
Tifton, GA 31794.