SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEES (2023)

CITY COUNCIL LIAISON Maureen Aube – Chairperson Christie Martin Tim Dow	FINANCE/CAPITAL IMPROVEMENT Deborah Brown – Chairperson Tim Dow Delaney Carrier	NEGOTIATIONS Deborah Brown – Chairperson Tim Dow Delaney Carrier
SCHOLARSHIP Laurie Cass – Chairperson Jack Finley Desiree McLaughlin	POLICY Christie Martin– Chairperson Maureen Aube Desiree McLaughlin	LEGISLATIVE NHSBA Deborah Brown
SAFETY Jack Finley - Chairperson Liz Cote Tim Dow	INNOVATION AND IMPROVEMENT (I ²) Delaney Carrier – Chairperson Laurie Cass Liz Cote	
	Board Chair will attend all committee meetings	Revised: January 17, 2023