Westhoff Independent School District School Board

Listed below are the current trustees with their expiration dates:

<u>Name</u>	<u>Old Law</u>	<u>New Law</u>	<u>1st Election</u> Under New Law	<u>Next Election</u> <u>Year</u>
Cindy Burnett	2007	2008	2012	2020-2024
Paddy Burwell	2008	2008	2012	2020-2024
Melinda Weikel	N/A	N/A	2018	2018-2022
Sue Hilbrich		2010	2022	2022-2026
Gayle Smith		2010	2022	2022-2026
Steve Scott	2009	2010	2014	2018-2022
Dwayne Parker				2020-2024

The District's board of Trustee terms are changed to four years, and beginning with the November 2008 election general trustee elections shall be held biennially on the general election date for state and county officers (November of even-numbered years), to comply with Texas Education Code section 11.0581

Sue Hilbrich Replaced Oscar Perez in July of 2019

Gayle Smith Replaced Jan Forbes in November of 2018

Dwayne Parker Replaced Michelle Malandrakis December 2020