## BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING 2022-2023 AGENDA MONDAY, APRIL 18, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

BUDGET COMMITTEE MEA		MBERS PRESENT: CH		RPERSON:	
<b>POSITIO</b>	N BOARD	TERM		APPOINTED	TERM
#	<b>MEMBERS</b>	EXPIRES		<b>MEMBERS</b>	EXPIRES
1	Nate James	2025	_X_	Wade Thomas	2023 _x_
2	Emily Spike	2023	_X_	Linda Muller	2025 _x_
3	Lloyd Ferge	2023	_X_	Clair Miller	2025 _x_
4	Heather Madisc	n 2025	_X_	Vacancy	2023
5	Jennifer Cox	2025	_X_	Marti Skillman	2023 _x_
6	Delbert Gehrke	2023	_X_	Treve Palmateer	2023 _x_
7	Amy Hendrix	2025	_X_	Vacancy	2025
<b>STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT:</b> Raymon Smith _x_ Mandy Palmateer _x_Keith Holman _x_					
Denyce Kelly _x_					
FLAG SALUTE					
WELCOME GUESTS:		Public Comment will be heard at the May 16th Budget Meeting.			
Present:					
CALL TO ORDER: AT		_6:01			

## I. <u>ELECTION OF COMMITTEE OFFICERS:</u>

a. Chairperson

**MOTION**: Jennifer Cox moved to elect Linda Muller as Chairperson for the 2022-2023 Budget Committee. Heather Madison seconded the motion Discussion. Vote. The motion passed by unanimous voice vote. 12-0

b. Recording Secretary.

**MOTION:** Jennifer Cox moved to elect Mandy Palmateer as Recording Secretary for the 2022-2023 Budget Committee. Emily Spike seconded the motion. Discussion. Vote. The motion passed by unanimous voice vote 12-0

II. <u>BUDGET MESSAGE:</u> Raymon Smith, Superintendent

III. REVENUE FORECASTS: Raymon Smith & Denyce Kelly

IV. EXPENDITURE SUMMARY: Raymon Smith & Denyce Kelly

V. MOTION FOR RECESS:

**MOTION:** Jennifer Cox moved that we recess this budget committee meeting until May 16<sup>th</sup> at 6:00 at \_\_6:52\_\_ p.m. Lloyd Ferge seconded the motion. Discussion. Vote. The motion passed by unanimous voice vote. 12-0

A second budget committee meeting will be held Monday, May 16, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.