15-0520

The Waverly-South Shore School Board met in special session on May 26, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. in the school lunchroom. The following members were present: M. Fischer, A. Heuer, J. Buchholz, B. Howell, and B. Comes. Guests and others present: HKG Architects, S. Buchholz, P. Thyen, J. Whitted, B. Schlotterbeck, J. Bjorkman-Supt, and M. Hemmingson-business manager.

15-0521

Motion by Buchholz, second by Howell to approve the agenda as presented. Motion carried.

15-0522

Motion by Heuer, second by Comes to establish a building committee. Motion carried. Members consist of: Jason Whitted, Brian Schlotterbeck, Josie Ries, Joy Robbins, Staci Buchholz, Penny Thyen, Mitch Reed, Jon Meyer, John Bjorkman, Misty Hemmingson, Allen Heuer, and Brad Howell.

15-0523

Presentation by HKG architects and engineers. Questions were answered.

15-0524

Motion by Buchholz, second by Heuer to adjourn at 8:35 pm. Motion carried.

Next regular meeting is scheduled for Monday, June 8, 2015 at 7:00 pm.

| Published once at the approximate cost of \$ | | |
|--|--------------------------------------|--|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Michael Fischer Board Chairperson | Misty Hemmingson Business Manager | |