2023-2024 IMESD ORGANIZATIONAL CHART



Board of Directors:



Merle Comfort Board Chair Zone 5: La Grande, Imbler, Cove, Elgin



Joe McElligott Board Vice Chair Zone 7: At Large Umatilla, Morrow, Union & Baker Counties



Dale Bingham Board Member Zone 6: Burnt River, North Powder, Union



Kelly Bissinger Board Member Board Member Zone 2: Hermiston Pendleton



Steve Muller Maria Sanchez Zone 1: Zone 4: Ione, Ukiah, Pilot Rock, Umatilla



Verneda Wagner Board Member Zone 3: Athena-Weston, Stanfield, Echo



Dr. Mark Mulvihill Superintendent



Danielle Sackett Executive Asst. to Superintendent

Erin Creech

RiverBend Principal

Lena Wheeling

Virtual Learning Academy

Principal





Equity & Student Success



Information Technology



Cheri Rhinhart Officer





Jon Peterson Deputy Superintendent



Early Learning Services

Instructional Services



Marissa Loiland Co-Director

Eric Volger

of Migratory

Assessment

Education and

Director



Cade **Burnette** Co-Director

Dave

Williams

Director

of School

Improvement





Morrow County,

Beth O'Hanlon

Chief Financial

Officer







Aimee VanNice Director/Assistant Superintendent

Operations & **Facilities**



Darrick Cope



Program

Resources

Business **Development**



Special Education Administration



Corrina Robinson



McKay Director



Gretchen