UNAPPROVED MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL MEETING OF THE ESTELLINE SCHOOL BOARD HELD MONDAY, APRIL 27, 2020 AT THE ESTELLINE SCHOOL.

The Estelline school board met on April 27, 2020 at 5:30 P.M. with the following members present: Tianna Beare, Chad Saathoff, Todd Bjorklund, and Chris Verhoek. Absent: Lynda Pierce

Others present: Amy Miller and various staff and community members via ZOOM.

Chairman Beare called the meeting to order at 5:34 P.M.

04/112/20: Motion by T. Bjorklund, second by C. Verhoek to approve the agenda as written. All voted aye; motion carried.

There were no conflict of interest disclosures.

There was no public input.

04/113/20: Motion by C. Saathoff, second by C. Verhoek to accept the written Superintendent/High School Principal two-year contract with Dr. Eric Bass for FY 21 and FY22. All voted aye; motion carried.

04/114/20: Motion by C. Saathoff, second by C. Verhoek to adjourn at 5:36 P.M. All voted aye; motion carried.

rried.		
	Board Chairman	Business Manager