BOARD OF EDUCATION INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 2397 LE SUEUR-HENDERSON PUBLIC SCHOOLS MINUTES OF TRUTH IN TAXATION HEARING DECEMBER 4, 2007

The following board members were in attendance when the meeting was called to order at 6:30 PM: John Chamberlain, Henry Endres, Bob Evans, Ginny Huntington, Jayne Lieske, Pat McCoy, and Anne Murray.

Also in attendance: Superintendent Johnson, Principal Kevin Enerson, District Accountant Pat Goggin, Technology Coordinator Jason Borglum, and Community Ed Director Nathan Warden.

Budgets were reviewed.

The 2007 Pay 2008 Levy was reviewed.

Motion by Murray, second by McCoy, carried 7-0 to adjourn the Truth in Taxation Hearing at 6:58 P.M.

Jayne Lieske, Clerk