

## **Spurger Independent School District**

P.O. Box 38 / 12212 Hwy 92 S Spurger, Texas 77660 (409) 429-3464 / FAX # (409) 429-3770

## P-TECH Leadership Team

Morgan Wright, Superintendent
Michael Hatton, High School Principal
Amber Conner, Dean of Special Programs
Kim Smith, Instructional Coach
Courtney Burns, SFA Counselor
Chesney Wright, Business Teacher/AVID

## **P-TECH Advisory Board**

Chris Coleman, LIT
Marvin Mott, Business Owner/Community Member
Wayne Rawls, SISD Alumni/Community Member
Eudel Tucker, Business Owner/Community Member
Shannon Braddock, Texas Agri-Life Extension
Sarah Chappell, District Special Education