

F: 479-284-2350

Term Expires: July 2026

2023-2024 AASBO Board of Directors

Kelsey Bailey, President	Justin Robertson, President-Elect
Chief Financial Officer	Chief Financial Officer
Little Rock School District	Russellville School District
810 West Markham	PO Box 928
Little Rock AR 72201	Russellville AR 72811
P: 501-447-1010/C: 501-539-1885	P: 479-968-1306
F: 501-447-1159	F: 479-968-6381
Sarah Snider, Vice President	Pam McCammon, Secretary
Finance Director/Business Mgr/Dist Treas	Business Manager
Hazen School District	Greenbrier School District
305 N. Hazen Avenue	4 School Drive
Hazen AR	Greenbrier AR 72058
P: 870-255-4549	P: 501-679-8203/C: 501-269-4745
F:	F:
Charles Warren, Past President	Kevin Luck, Past President
Charles Warren, Past President Chief Financial Officer	Kevin Luck, Past President Business Manager
	•
Chief Financial Officer	Business Manager
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District	Business Manager Vilonia School District
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road Fort Smith AR 72901	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160 Vilonia AR 72173
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road Fort Smith AR 72901 P: 479-651-5121	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160 Vilonia AR 72173 P: 501-796-2113/C: 501-428-2620
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road Fort Smith AR 72901 P: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160 Vilonia AR 72173 P: 501-796-2113/C: 501-428-2620 F: 501-796-3134
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road Fort Smith AR 72901 P: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108 Term Expires: July 2024	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160 Vilonia AR 72173 P: 501-796-2113/C: 501-428-2620 F: 501-796-3134 Term Expires: July 2025
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road Fort Smith AR 72901 P: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108 Term Expires: July 2024 Melody Crane, Past President	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160 Vilonia AR 72173 P: 501-796-2113/C: 501-428-2620 F: 501-796-3134 Term Expires: July 2025 Stacy Hopkins, SASBO Arkansas Director
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road Fort Smith AR 72901 P: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108 Term Expires: July 2024 Melody Crane, Past President Business Manager	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160 Vilonia AR 72173 P: 501-796-2113/C: 501-428-2620 F: 501-796-3134 Term Expires: July 2025 Stacy Hopkins, SASBO Arkansas Director Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer Fort Smith School District 3205 Jenny Lind Road Fort Smith AR 72901 P: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108 Term Expires: July 2024 Melody Crane, Past President Business Manager Hector School District	Business Manager Vilonia School District PO Box 160 Vilonia AR 72173 P: 501-796-2113/C: 501-428-2620 F: 501-796-3134 Term Expires: July 2025 Stacy Hopkins, SASBO Arkansas Director Chief Financial Officer Springdale School District

F: 479-750-8813

Term Expires: July 2024



2023-2024 AASBO Board of Directors

T	T
Ashten Black, District 1 & SASBO Emerging	Robyn Keene, District 2
Leader	
Chief Financial Officer/FS Director	Chief Financial Officer
Trumann School District	Conway School District
221 N Pine Ave	2220 Prince Street
Trumann AR 72472	Conway AR 72034
P: 870-483-6444	P: 501-450-4800/C: 501-860-0394
F: 870483-2602	F: 501-450-4898
Term Expires: July 2025	Term Expires: July 2024
Terri Raskiewicz, District 3	Carol Longino, District 4
Chief Financial Officer	Business Manager
Siloam Springs School District	Magnolia School District
PO Box 798	PO Box 649, 1403 High School Drive
Siloam Springs AR 72761	Magnolia AR 71754
P: 479-524-3191	P: 870-901-2520/C: 870-949-2745
F:	F:
Term Expires: July 2025	Term Expires: July 2024
Greg Rogers	Nona Comer
Asst Commissioner Fiscal & Administrative	APSCN Division Manager of Financial Applications
Services	
Arkansas Department of Education	Arkansas Department of Education
4 Capitol Mall, Room 204-a	101 E Capitol Avenue, Suite 101
Little Rock AR 72201	Little Rock AR 72201
P: 501-682-4476	P: 501-682-2880
Charles Warren, AAEA Secretary	Sharon Chuculate
Chief Financial Officer	Financial Services Coordinator
Fort Smith School District	Arkansas Association of Educational
3205 Jenny Lind Road	Administrators
Fort Smith AR 72901	219 South Victory
P: 479-651-5121	Little Rock AR 72201
F: 479-784-8108	P: 501-372-1691/C: 479-970-9663
	F: 501-372-2807