

SIUSLAW SCHOOL DISTRICT 97J

(541) 997-2651 ♦ Fax (541) 997-4160 School District Website: <u>http://www.siuslaw.k12.or.us</u>

Motivating and Preparing All Students to Reach Their Greatest Potential

Budget Committee Members 2020/2021

| Position | Board Member | Budget Member | Term Expires |
|----------|--|--------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Guy Rosinbaum | James Thibault | 6-30-2022 |
| 2 | John Barnett | Erin Linton | 6-30-2023 |
| 3 | Bob Sneddon | Joel Marks | 6-30-2022 |
| 4 | Paul Burns | Megan Messmer | 6-30-2023 |
| 5 | Dennis King | Cindy Spinner | 6-30-2021 |
| 6 | Suzanne Mann-Heintz | Jennifer Ledbetter | 6-30-2022 (Appointed 2.10.21) |
| 7 | Dianna Pimlott | Cameron Jagoe | 6-30-2021 |
| | *Budget committee members serve a 3 year term. | | |