SEASON MILESTONES

PLAYOFFS

1ST ROUND 1948, 1992, 1993, 2004, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2018, 2020, 2021 QUARTER FINALS 1948, 1993 1994, 2000, 2001, 2003, 2005, 2009, 2015, 2017, 2022 2002, 2007, 2008

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME 2016 STATE CHAMPIONS 1933, 2016

UNDEFEATED SI	WIN	LOST	TIE	
First season ever	1906	2	0	1
First Undefeated	1921	9	0	
Last Perfect	1933	10	0	
Last Undefeated	1935	8	0	2

10 WIN SEASONS--(4)

Wallace Bailey	1933	10	0
Billy Dawson	2016	12	1
Chuck Horne	1962	10	1
Jeff Holt	2001	10	2

CONSECUTIVE WINNING SEASONS

Wallace Bailey	1925-1941	15
Jeff Holt	2001-2005	5
3 Tied at 3 years		3

CONSECUTIVE LOSING SEASONS

1980-1987 8

STREAKS

WIN/LOSS-CONSECUTIVE-NO TIES

WIN STREAKS LOSING STREAKS 1920-1922-16 1983-1985-22 1967-1968-15 1979-1981-15 1933-1934-11 1965-1966-11 1954-1955, 1990-10

MILESTONES

1000th Game Played --- vs. Bryant - 2007

VICTORIES				
	YEAR	RHS vs.	OPPONENT	COACH
100 th	1932	RHS- 26	Springdale-0	Wallace Bailey
200 th	1948	RHS- 13	Subiaco-6	Marvin Salmon
300 th	1967	RHS- 27	Catholic- 14	Paul Pugh
400 th	1991	RHS- 35	LR Parkview-6	Phil Collins
500 th	2008	RHS- 13	FS Northside-13	Jeff Holt